call. +44(0)1397 702583

email. info@torlinnhe.com

send. enquiry form

Guest Reviews

Take a look at our reviews

From our secure booking system FreeToBook

 

From TripAdvisor

 

And take a look at a few pages from our Visitor Book

Guest Book Page November 2013

November 2013

16/11/13 Thank you for your hospitality and making us feel so welcome. (Richard & Tiffany Fielding, Cambuslang, Scotland).

16/11/13 Absolutely fabulous experience!! Thank you for your warm hospitality and great suggestions. (Pooja Dhar, Siegred Fernandes, Sushout Dhar, London).

18/11/13 A perfectly lovely visit. Thank you! (John Duffus, Bangkok, Thailand).

24/11/13 Thank you very much for the most pleasant stay and for your hospitality. (Inge D.P. Sorensen, Denmark).

Guest Book Page October 2013

October 2013

26/10/13 Thanks for a lovely stay. The breakfast was amazing. (Hylke, Eva, Thomas, Maarten, Eva, Janneke, Marilyn, Mynthe, Amsterdam, Holland).

28/10/13 Fantastic service and amazing eye for detail. Till Next time. (Eva and Martin).

27/10/13 Thank you. (Rachel, Stephen, Thomas Wilson, (Bradford, W. Yorks.)

30/10/13 Thanks for making us so welcome, Great food, lovely people!! (Paul, Will and Helen Statham, Woodsetton, West Midlands.)

31/10/13 A really lovely place and people. Thank you for a pleasant stay. (Simon Rasch, Royston, Herts.)

Guest Book Page September 2013

September 2013

22/9/13 Thank you so much for your hospitality and the wonderful breakfast. It was a great stay! (Dieter & Ann Morlock, Florida. USA).

25/9/13 Lovely place, terrific hospitality and facilities. Thanks. (John and Janet Noahk, Connecticut, USA).

25/9/13 Wonderful place - a restful and adventuresome stay. Thank you. (Fred and Elena Fischer).

26/9/13 Excellent in every respect!!! (Alison and Stewart Cross, Solihull).

26/9/13 Accommodation, food and hospitality all five star!! (John & Isabelle Grant).

Guest Book Page August 2013

August 2013

8/8/13 Wonderful room, lovely B&B, great breakfast! (Tim and Penny Isaac, High River, Alberta, Canada).

8/8/13 Very good breakfast, a nice shower, friendly people. Thank you!! (Bernd & Regina Burock, Giashinte, Deutchland)

11/8/13 We had an excellent stay - thanks to Sue and Andy and the lovely town of Fort William (Jeannine, Carmen, Jurgen)

12/8/13 Thank you for a lovely stay at Torlinnhe. Breakfast was excellent and for your friendly and helpful service. Thanks for all your help! (Jennie and Anders, Sweden).

12/8/13 A B&B of quality, very good welcome. An exceptional breakfast. Thank you very much. (The French Family Magade).

Guest Book Page July 2013

July 2013

6/7/13 A very enjoyable stay. Thank you for your hospitality! (Jan Grant, Caloundra, Qld, Australia,. Jan Smith, Townsville, Qld.)

9/7/13 Always stayed in hotels before. This was my first experience in a Guest Hse. If this is what they are all like I am never staying in a hotel again. (Rob Reeve, Swindon).

9/7/13 Great hosts, great accommodation. (Mel Ziziros, Wiltshire)

9/7/13 V. Comfortable, great breakfast, V. Good. (Gavin Fouracre, Camberley, Surrey).

10/7/13 Great place - great service. We enjoyed it a lot!! (Dannerby, Aarlus, Denmark).

Guest Book Page June 2013

June 2013

8/6/13 Thank you for making me so welcome during my stay! All the best! (William Malone, Kingswinford, West Midlands).

9/6/13 A great stay. Comfortable with friendly and helpful hosts. (Roger Stanbridge, Wells, Somerset).

9/6/13 Perfect as allways. (Paul).

9/6/13 Delicious breakfast! Thanks for all the help with planning. Love your dogs! Beautiful weather - all your doing I'm sure. (Laura and Gary Barbano, Fairfax, VA, USA).

11/6/13 Wir genossen olie freundlichkeit und die sehr gute Bewintung in diesem hause. (Erwin & Barbara, Wollishausen, Germany).

Guest Book Page June 2013

May 2013

20/05/13 Highly Recommended! Thanks for the pleasant stay! (Ingrid & Karin, Austria).

20/5/13 Excellent stay!!! Thanks for the wonderful hospitality! (Ute & Matthias, Germany)

21/5/13 Thank you for your hospitality and fantastic breakfast and views, a wonderful stay. (Rebekah, Brighton)

21/5/13 Thank you, a lovely room with a lovely breakfast, See you. (Inaih Nuperez, Basque Country)

22/5/13 Very wonderful stay. Awesome Breakfast. Thanks!! (John and Stacey Ballantyne, Las Vegas).

 

our offers

Facebook We are now on Facebook

Finally taken the plunge and created our Facebook page Why not join us there, maybe "LIKE" us if you feel so inclined. We are learning as we go but it would be great to hear from you.

Bill King Exhibition

We now have some exciting new pictures by Scottish Artist Bill King on show in our lounge. See our gallery page for a short biography and some examples of Bill's work

Choose your beds wisely!

Our three double/twin rooms can be configured either as a twin with two separate single beds or as a superking size double with one large bed for two people. We also have one double room which is always one large bed for two people, a triple room which contains three single beds and a single room with one just one single bed. For stays of two nights or more, if you prefer we can make up our triple room with a superking size double bed and a separate single. Please ensure you book the right type of room and let us know how you want it configured on your booking. We will do our best to ensure everything is as comfortable as we can make it for you.

Loyalty Discount

For every night you stay at Torlinnhe you can now earn 1% discount against your next visit. See our special offers page for details.